Mike Will Made It – Creed II: The Album


  Stream “Creed II: The Album” featuring J. Cole, Rick Ross, Quavo, Lil Wayne, and more. Executive producer Mike WiLL Made-It assembles an all-star lineup for the official soundtrack to the Ryan Coogler-directed film. The 15-track companion project features collaborations with hip-hop heavyweights including Lil Wayne, J. Cole, Rae Sremmurd, Kodak Black, YG, Gucci Mane, … Continue reading “Mike Will Made It – Creed II: The Album”

Trouble & Mike WiLL Made-It – Edgewood


  Trouble and Mike WiLL Made-It release their collaborative project titled “Edgewood.” With 16 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from Drake, The Weeknd, Quavo, Fetty Wap Boosie Badazz and more! Tracklist: 01. Real Is Rare (Edgewood) / The Woods 02. It’s in Your Hands (feat. Low Down Dirty Black) 03. Might Not 04. … Continue reading “Trouble & Mike WiLL Made-It – Edgewood”

Kevin Hart Calls Mike Epps “A Sad Individual”


 Kevin Hart has some words for Mike Epps. Earlier this week, Mike Epps made headlines for saying “everyone was funnier than Kevin Hart.” Hart jumped in the comments of an IG post that shared that news and gave it to Mike Epps, saying he’s a “sad individual” who’s “bitter” at Kev’s success. #KevinHart had some … Continue reading “Kevin Hart Calls Mike Epps “A Sad Individual””

Mike Will & Trouble Talk Studio Sessions, Storytelling, Who Created Trap Music & More


 Mike Will and Trouble speak on studio sessions, new music, who created trap music and more. Mike Will Made-It and Trouble sit down with the Breakfast Club where they discuss new projects and studio sessions. Trouble weighs in on serving time behind bars and focusing on his rap career.

Eminem – Kamikaze


  Eminem drops off a surprise album called “Kamikaze.” Eminem drops off a surprise album called “Kamikaze.” 13 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Joyner Lucas, Royce Da 5’9″ and Jessie Reyez. Production is handled by the likes of Tay Keith, Mike Will Made It, Ronny J, and Boi-1da, among others. Tracklist: 1. … Continue reading “Eminem – Kamikaze”

Gucci Mane – Everybody Looking


  After serving a two-year sentence behind bars, Gucci Mane drops off his highly anticipated album “Everybody Looking.” With 14 tracks in total, features guest appearances come from Young Thug, Kanye West, & Drake. Production is handled by Mike Will Made It, Zaytoven, Drumma Boy, and more. Tracklist: 01. No Sleep (Intro) 02. Out Do … Continue reading “Gucci Mane – Everybody Looking”