Tory Lanez – LoVE me NOw?


  Listen to Tory Lanez new album “LoVE me NOw.” The 15-track effort features appearances from Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Chris Brown, Trippie Redd, Bryson Tiller, Rich The Kid, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Lil Baby, Gunna, and more. Tracklist: 1. “Why Don’t You Love Me” 2. “She Told Me” 3. “Duck My Ex” featuring … Continue reading “Tory Lanez – LoVE me NOw?”