ASAP Ferg – Floor Seats

Stream A$AP Ferg’s new EP “Floor Seats.”

ASAP Ferg celebrates his brother’s release with a new project. The Harlem rapper drops his highly anticipated project “Floor Seats.” The new 7-track affair that you can stream below, features the likes of ASAP Rocky, Asian Doll, Rico Nasty and Brent Faiyaz.


1. Floor Seats
2. Jet Lag
3. Wam with MadeinTYO
4. Wigs ft. Asian Doll
5. Butt Naked ft. Rico Nasty
6. Pups ft. A$AP Rocky
7. Hummer Limo
8. Ride ft Ty Dolla $ign
9. Dreams, Fairytales, Fantasies ft. Brent Faiyaz