Birdman & Jacquees – Lost At Sea 2

Birdman & Jacquees - Lost At Sea 2

Birdman and Jacquees drop the sequel to “Lost At Sea.”

Two years after dropping their joint mixtape “Lost at Sea”, Birdman and Jacquees have returned with the follow-up.

“Lost at Sea 2” is 14-tracks, the project features appearances from Trey Songz, King Issa, FYB, Neno Calvin, and B. Pace.

01. Presidential
02. Anythang
03. Free Game
04. One Way
05. Depend feat. Fyb & King Issa
06. MIA
07. I Got feat. Trey Songz
08. GWSC feat. Neno Calvin
09. Easy feat. Fyb & King Issa
10. Go Harder
11. Greatest Ones feat. King Issa
12. You
13. Up One
14. Show Me Something feat. C-Trillionaire, Fyb, B. Pace & King Issa