BRS Kash – Kash Only

Atlanta artist BRS Kash releases his debut mixtape “Kash Only” which features his smash single “Throat Baby.” With 12 tracks in total, features come from DaBaby, Mulatto, City Girls and more.


1. No Manners
2. Throat Baby (Go Baby) [with DaBaby & City Girls]
3. Shake
4. Kash App (feat. Mulatto)
5. So Freaky
6. Feel Better (feat. Toosii)
7. Go
8. Dance On The D*ck
9. Do It
10. Yea
11. Thug Cry
12. Throat Baby (Go Baby)