Bryson Tiller – ANNIVERSARY

Bryson Tiller has released his new album “ANNIVERSARY.” With 10 tracks in total, a feature appearance comes from Drake on the album track “Outta Time.” Listen to it below.


01 Years Go By
02 Always Forever
03 I’m Ready For You
04 Things Change
05 Timeless Interlude
06 Sorrows
07 Inhale
08 Outta Time [ft. Drake]
09 Keep Doing What You’re Doing
10 Next To You