Cardi B – Invasion of Privacy

Cardi B - Invasion of Privacy

Cardi B releases her debut album featuring Migos, 21 Savage, Chance The Rapper and more!

Cardi B drops off her debut album “Invasion of Privacy.” With 13 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from Migos, Chance The Rapper, 21 Savage and more.

Stream via Spotify and Apple Music below!

1. “Get Up 10”
2. “Drip” Featuring Migos
3. “Bickenhead”
4. “Bodak Yellow”
5. “Be Careful”
6. “Best Life”
7. “I Like It”
8. “Ring” (Lyrics)
9. “Money Bag”
10. “Bartier Cardi” Featuring 21 Savage
11. “She Bad”
12. “Thru Your Phone”
13. “I Do”