Moneybagg Yo – 2 Heartless


original_Moneybagg Yo 2 heartless

Listen to Moneybagg Yo;s new mixtape “2 Heartless.”

Memphis/CMG artist Moneybagg Yo unleashes his new project “2 Heartless.” The 18-track project includes production from Southside, Ben Billions, Zaytoven, Tay Keith, DMacTooBangin and more. Features come from Yo Gotti, Quavo, Lil Baby and Memphis native Blocboy JB.


1. “Black Heart” (prod. by Southside)
2. “Bigg Facts” (prod. by DMacTooBangin)
3. “Bagg Move” Feat. Quavo (prod. by Javar Rockamore,Fuse and Stonii The Melody God)
4. “Fed baby’s” (prod. by DJ Swift x Track Gordy)
5. “Still Don’t Kno” Feat. Yo Gotti (prod. by Southside)
6. “Ion Get You” (prod. by Javar Rockamore , Tay Keith and Fuse)
7. “Black Feet” Feat. BlocBoy JB (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
8. “Scars” (prod. by Zaytoven)
9. “Super Fake” (prod. by Tay Keith)
10. “FWM” Feat. Lil Baby (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
11. “Thoughts” (prod. by Track Gordy)
12. “Ask For” (prod. by DMacTooBangin)
13. “Break Da Internet” (prod. by Southside)
14. “Moneybagg Myers” (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
15. “Walker Holmes” (prod. by Track Gordy)
16. “Back Then” (prod. by Tay Keith)
17. “Perfect Bitch” (prod. by FUSE x Javar Rockamore)
18. “Secrets” (prod. by Ben Billions)

Ralo – Diary Of The Streets 3


Ralo - Diary of the Streets 3

Ralo drops off the third installment of his “Diary Of The Streets” series. With 17 tracks in total, “Diary Of The Streets 3” features guest appearances from Gucci Mane, Boosie Badazz, Young Dolph, Young Thug, Lil Baby, NBA YoungBoy, YFN Lucci, and more. Production is handled by Twysted Genius, Zaytoven, Cassius Jay, Super Mario and more.

01. Ahk Shit Pop Shit (Intro)
02. See the Light (Pt.2) feat. Young Thug
03. One Day feat. Lil Baby & Derez Deshon
04. Dream Last Night feat. YFN Lucci
05. Rain Storm feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
06. Everything I Got
07. Secret Lover feat. Bandit Gang Marco
08. Unusual Niggas feat. Jay Fizzle & Key Glock
09. No Lies
10. Die Real feat. Young Dolph & Trouble
11. Don’t Be Madd feat. Boosie Badazz
12. You Wit Me
13. Stay Down feat. Philthy Rich & HoodRich Pablo Juan
14. Lamborghini Music feat. Gucci Mane
15. I Swear To God
16. Never Looking Back feat. LaRea
17. 12 Can’t Stop Shit (Outro)
18. My Brothers feat. Future

Key Glock – Glock Bond


Key Glock - Glock Bond

Memphis rapper Key Glock delivers his highly anticipated mixtape “Glock Bond.” With 15 tracks in total, “Glock Bond” has no features production handled by the likes of Tay Keith, SOSA 808, King Wonka, Bandplay, Ramy On The Beat and more!

Twitter: KEY GLOCK
Instagram: KEY GLOCK

1. “Hot”
2. “Cocky”
3. “Big Glock”
4. “No Cap”
5. “Shun Kemp”
6. “Count Up”
7. “That’s Nothing”
8. “Nono”
9. “Russian Cream”
10. “Ball”
11. “Bad to the Bone”
12. “Ya Know”
13. “All I Kno Is Trap”
14. “How I Live”
15. “Feeling Myself”
16. “Racks Today” (Bonus Track)

Migos – Culture 2


Migos - Culture 2

Migos drop off their sophomore album “Culture 2.” With 24 tracks in total, features guest appearances come from Drake, Big Sean, Travis Scott, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, Nicki Minaj, Cardi B, Ty Dolla Sign, and more. Production is handled by Zaytoven, Metro Boomin, Cardo, Mike Dean, Pharrell, Murda Beatz, and more.

01. Higher We Go (Intro)
02. Supastars
03. Narcos
04. BBO (Bad Bitches Only) feat. 21 Savage
05. Auto Pilot (Huncho On The Beat)
06. Walk It Talk It feat. Drake
07. Emoji A Chain
08. CC feat. Gucci Mane
09. Stir Fry
10. Too Much Jewelry
11. Gang Gang
12. White Sand feat. Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign & Big Sean
13. Crown the Kings
14. Flooded
15. Beast
16. Open It Up
17. MotorSport feat. Nicki Minaj & Cardi B
18. Movin’ Too Fast
19. Work Hard
20. Notice Me feat. Post Malone
21. Too Playa feat. 2 Chainz
22. Made Men
23. Top Down On Da NAWF
24. Culture National Anthem (Outro)

Hoodrich Pablo Juan – Rich Hood


Hoodrich Pablo Juan - Rich Hood

Hoodrich Pablo Juan releases his highly anticipated mixtape “Rich Hood” hosted by DJ Scream & DJ Champ. With 14 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from the likes of Lil Baby, Key Glock, Lil Duke, Gunna, Marlo and more. Production is handled by Big Head, 808 Mafia, OG Parker, Spiffy Global and more.

01. Walk Thru
02. Paid In Full (feat. Gunna & Hoodrich Hect)
03. Street Punk (feat. Lil Yachty)
04. Faygo Creame (feat. Lil Duke)
05. Racks On Des Diamonds (feat. Lil Baby)
06. 1017 Ways (feat. Yung Mal & Lil Jay Brown)
07. Money On Fleek
08. Ball Like a Bitch (feat. Key Glock)
09. Flawless
10. The 9+ Z6NE (feat. Lil Marlo)
11. 18K
12. Menace To Society
13. Southside 808Mafia Freestyle
14. Homisquad

YFN Lucci – Long Live Nut



YFN Lucci shares his brand new project “Long Live Nut.” With 9 tracks in total features from Rick Ross, Boosie Badazz, Lil Durk, Dreezy, PnB Rock and more. Production is handled by June James, Ranny On The Beat, Will-A-Fool, OG Parker and more.

01. Way Up
02. Heartless (feat. Rick Ross)
03. Ammunition (feat. YFN Trae Pound)
04. Been Broke Before
05. 10 A.M. (feat. Dreezy)
06. Everyday We Lit (feat. PnB Rock)
07. Never Worried
08. Turn They Back (feat. Lil Durk)
09. Testimony (feat. Boosie Badazz)

Tory Lanez – I Told You


Tory Lanez - I Told You

Tory Lanez releases his highly anticipate debut studio album “I Told You.” The project is 14 tracks in total with production handled by Play Picasso, Cashmere Cat, Two Inch Punch, Noah Breakfast, Frank Dukes, Lavish, DJ Dahi, Benny Blanco and more.

01. I Told You / Another One
02. Guns And Roses
03. Flex
04. To D.R.E.A.M
05. 4 A.M. Flex
06. Friends With Benefits
07. Cold Hard Love
08. High
09. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd
12. All The Girls
13. Say It
14. Luv

Gucci Mane – Everybody Looking


Gucci Mane - Everybody Looking

After serving a two-year sentence behind bars, Gucci Mane drops off his highly anticipated album “Everybody Looking.” With 14 tracks in total, features guest appearances come from Young Thug, Kanye West, & Drake. Production is handled by Mike Will Made It, Zaytoven, Drumma Boy, and more.

01. No Sleep (Intro)
02. Out Do Ya
03. Back On Road (feat. Drake)
04. Waybach
05. P**** Print (feat. Kanye West)
06. Pop Music
07. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
08. Gucci Please
09. Robbed
10. Richest N**** In The Room
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)
15. Multi Millionaire Laflare (Bonus Track)