Desiigner – Life of Desiigner (L.O.D.)

0 97

Desiigner - L.O.D.

Stream new EP by Desiigner called “Life of Desiigner (L.O.D.).”

G.O.O.D. Music artist Desiigner releases his new 7-track project titled “L.O.D.”

01. Priice Tag
02. Tonka
03. After Party
04. Pop iiT
05. Destiination
06. LA to NY
07. Hood

You might also like