DJ Esco & Future – Kolorblind


DJ Esco & Future - Kolorblind

DJ Esco & Future release their highly anticipated collaborative project “Kolorblind.” With 11 tracks in total, “Kolorblind” features guest appearances from Nas, Schoolboy Q, Young Thug, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, O.T. Genesis, Rich The Kid, and more. Production is handled by Metro Boomin, DJ Spinz, Will-A-Fool, DJ Esco and more. Stream DJ Esco & Future’s “Kolorblind” project below!

1. No Slow Money (feat. Future & Young Thug)
2. Xotic (feat. Future, Rich the Kid & Young Thug)
3. Chek (feat. Future)
4. Light Show (feat. Future & Guap Tarantino)
5. Warzone (feat. Future)
6. Walk Thru (feat. Nas & Future)
7. Showed You (feat. Young Thug, Future, A Boogie wit da Hoodie & DeJ Loaf)
8. Bring It Out (feat. O.T. Genasis & Future)
9. Code of Honor (feat. Future & ScHoolboy Q)
10. Psychedelik Smoke (feat. Future & Ty Dolla $ign)
11. Fuk Faces (feat. Future)