Don Q – Don Talk

Don Q Don Talk

Don Q releases his new project “Don Talk.” With 8 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from Pusha T, Tee Grizzley, and Desiigner. Production is handled by Murda Beatz, Honorable C-NOTE, Ness, and more.

01. Rap Memorial
02. Trap Phone (feat. Desiigner)
03. Words of Wisdom (feat. Pusha T)
04. Puddle of Water
05. Personal
06. Head Tap (feat. Tee Grizzley)
07. True Or Not
08. Don Talk