Ethika – The Prophesy: A Blueprint of Future Reality

Ethika - The Prophesy

Listen to Ethika’s new mixtape “The Prophesy.”

Ethika teams up with Quando Rondo, NBA Youngboy, Mozzy, Yung Pinch, Zahsosaa, Don Toliver, Q Money, Guapdad 4000, Ski Mask The Slump God, Blac Youngsta, Marlon Craft, Lihtz, & Yung Bans for their newest project “The Prophesy.”

With 13 tracks in total, features come from from each of the artist’s who all have a their own exclusive garments with Ethika.

01. Quando Rondo – I Dunno [Prod. By BL$$D]
02. NBA YoungBoy – Not Wrong Now [Prod. By TNT]
03. Mozzy – Thug (Feat. June & Tokyo Jetz)
04. Yung Pinch – Sunset [Prod. By The Atomix]
05. ZahSosaa – Never Know
06. Don Toliver – Phone
07. Q Money – You Know
08. GuapDad4000 – Keep It Player [Prod. By James Delgado]
09. $ki mask The Slump god – He Diddy
10. Blac Youngsta – Motor
11. Marlon Craft – People Are Changin’
12. Lihtz – One Day
13. Yung Bans – Rich Shit