Fetty Wap – Bruce Wayne



Listen to Fetty Wap’s new mixtape “Bruce Wayne.”

Fetty Wap drops off his highly anticipated project “Bruce Wayne.” The mixtape is 11 tracks in total and has no features.

1. Bruce Wayne (Intro)
2. So Different
3. Strawberry Kush
4. Look At Me
5. Bruce Wayne
6. All For You
7. Star Struck
8. Westin
9. What We Do
10. Wavy
11. Hit Some Corners