Fredo Bang – In The Name Of Gee

Baton Rouge rapper Fredo Bang drops his brand new fourth career mixtape “In The Name Of Gee”, featuring Mulatto and Kevin Gates, available today via Def Jam Recordings. The 15-track mixtape, named for his friend Gee who passed away.


1. How It Go
2. No Security (feat. Kevin Gates)
3. Second Line
4. Southside
5. Top
6. Lonely
7. Freak (feat. Mulatto & Petty Levels)
8. Tap In
9. Lately (feat. Seven7Hardaway)
10. Clock Out
11. Monsters
12. Dangerous
13. Receipts
14. Yeah Yeah (feat. Da Real Gee Money)
15. In Gee We Trust