Gucci Mane – Delusions Of Grandeur


Gucci Mane drops new project featuring Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Meek Mill and more.

Gucci Mane releases his 14th studio project, “Delusions of Grandeur.” GUWOP delivers a star-studded album with features that include Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Gunna, Jeremih, Rick Ross, Lil Uzi Vert, Wiz Khalifa, Young Dolph, and Justin Bieber.


  1. Bussdown
  2. Backwards ft. Meek Mill
  3. Special
  4. ICE ft. Gunna & Lil Baby
  5. Love Thru the Computer ft. Justin Bieber
  6. Proud of You
  7. Bottom
  8. Hands Off ft. Jeremih
  9. Blind ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  10. Superstar
  11. Upgrade ft. Navé Monjo
  12. Lame ft. Wiz Khalifa & Rick Ross
  13. Potential ft. Lil Uzi Vert & Young Dolph
  14. Human Chandelier
  15. Us
  16. Look At Me Now
  17. Making of a Murderer
  18. Outro ft. DJ Drama & Peewee Longway