Hoodrich Pablo Juan – Rich Hood

Hoodrich Pablo Juan - Rich Hood

Hoodrich Pablo Juan releases his highly anticipated mixtape “Rich Hood” hosted by DJ Scream & DJ Champ. With 14 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from the likes of Lil Baby, Key Glock, Lil Duke, Gunna, Marlo and more. Production is handled by Big Head, 808 Mafia, OG Parker, Spiffy Global and more.

01. Walk Thru
02. Paid In Full (feat. Gunna & Hoodrich Hect)
03. Street Punk (feat. Lil Yachty)
04. Faygo Creame (feat. Lil Duke)
05. Racks On Des Diamonds (feat. Lil Baby)
06. 1017 Ways (feat. Yung Mal & Lil Jay Brown)
07. Money On Fleek
08. Ball Like a Bitch (feat. Key Glock)
09. Flawless
10. The 9+ Z6NE (feat. Lil Marlo)
11. 18K
12. Menace To Society
13. Southside 808Mafia Freestyle
14. Homisquad