Jackboy – Jackboy

Jackboy, who’s signed to Kodak Black’s Sniper Gang, has dropped a self-titled project while his boss and friend is behind bars.

The 17-song project includes collaborations with Kodak Black, YFN Lucci, Casanova and Blac Youngsta, among others.

Stream the project in full below!


1. Pressure
2. Won’t Understand
3. Zombie World f. Lil Sean
4. Critical Condition f. YFN Lucci
5. Freedom Of Speech
6. Can’t Be My Wife
7. Cleaning Crew
8. Like A Million f. Kodak Black
9. Pack A Punch
10. Hate The B!tch
11. Still f. Blac Youngsta
12. Murda f. Casanova
13. Freak f. Warhol.SS
14. Love Is War
15. 1K
16. Bring The SWAT
17. Diana Ross