Janelle Monae – Dirty Computer

0 88

Janelle Monae - Dirty Computer

Listen to Janelle Monae’s new album “Dirty Computer.”

R&B singer Janelle Monae releases her third studio album “Dirty Computer.” The 14-track project features appearances from Pharell Williams, Zoe Kravitz, Brian Wilson and more.

01. Dirty Computer (feat. Brian Wilson)
02. Crazy, Classic, Life
03. Take a Byte
04. Jane’s Dream
05. Screwed (feat. Zoë Kravitz)
06. Django Jane
07. Pynk (feat. Grimes)
08. Make Me Feel
09. I Got the Juice (feat. Pharrell Williams)
10. I Like That
11. Stevie’s Dream
12. Don’t Judge Me
13. So Afraid
14. Americans

You might also like