Jeezy – TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman

Stream Jeezy’s final “Thug Motivation” project.

Atlanta legend Jeezy is back with his new “TM104: The Legend Of The Snowman” album, serving as possibly the last installment of his Thug Motivation series. The new 18-track album has guest appearances from Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Ty Dolla $ign, Gunna, John Legend, Queen Naija, Ball Greezy and CeeLo Green.


1. The enTRAPreneur
2. Big $hit
3. Look Like
4. Better Tell ‘Em
5. Mr. Pyrex
6. Already Rich ft. CeeLo Green
7. 1 Time
8. Oh Yea ft. Ball Greezy
9. White Keys
10. MLK BLVD ft. Meek Mill
11. ’06 ft. Rick Ross
12. Don’t Make Me
13. Fake Love f. Queen Naija
14. All Night ft. Gunna
15. 4Play ft. Ty Dolla $ign
16. Play It Safe ft. Noah Scharf
17. Don’t Forget
18. The Real MVP ft. John Legend