Kodak Black – Dying To Live

Listen to Kodak Black’s new project “Dying To Live.”

Kodak Black keeps the new music coming. Today the Sniper Gang boss drops off his new album “Dying To Live.” With 16 tracks in total, features come from Offset, Travis Scott and more.

01. Take One
02. Identity Theft
03. This Forever
04. Testimony
05. If I’m Lyin, I’m Flyin
06. Close To The Grave
07. Could Of Been Different
08. Calling My Spirit
09. From The Cradle
10. Transgression
11. MoshPit feat. Juice WRLD
12. ZEZE feat. Travis Scott & Offset
13. Gnarly feat. Lil Pump
14. In The Flesh
15. Malcom X.X.X.
16. Needed Something