Lil Baby – Harder Than Ever

0 1,361

Lil Baby – Harder Than Ever

Stream Lil Baby’s new album “Harder Than Ever.”

Quality Control artist Lil Baby delivers his highly anticipated project “Harder Than Ever.” With 17 tracks in total, features come from Drake, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Offset and more. Production is handled by Quay Global, Tay Keith, Wheezy, London On Da Track, Turbo and more.

Stream the project below!

1. Intro
2. Spazz
3. I’m Straight
4. Exotic (Feat. Starlito)
5. Yes Indeed (Feat. Drake)
6. Leaked
7. Bank (Feat. Moneybagg Yo)
8. Cash
9. Southside
10. Throwing Shade (Feat. Gunna)
11. First Class
12. Right Now (Feat. Young Thug)
13. Life Goes On (Feat. Gunna & Lil Uzi Vert)
14. Transporter (Feat. Offset)
15. Fit In
16. Boss Bitch (Feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan)
17. Never Needed No Help

You might also like