Lil Dude – Me

0 104

Lil Dude - Me

Stream Lil Dude’s new project “Me.”

MPR artist Lil Dude drops off his new EP titled “Me.” With 5 tracks in total, production is handled by Cheecho, Dolan Beats and ChopHouse.

1. Spirits
2. Ms Daisy (Prod.ChopHouse)
3. No Smoke (Prod.Dolan)
4. Reup (Prod.Dolo)
5. Right Back (Prod.Dolo)

You might also like