Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited

0 121

Lil Durk - Just Cause Y'all Waited

Lil Durk unleashes his brand new project “Just Cause Y’all Waited.” With 12 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from PartyNextDoor, Ty Dolla Sign, Gunna, Lil Baby and TK Kravitz. Production is handled by Nard and B, Will A Fool, ATL Jacob, DY Crazy, Go Grizzly and others.

1. “Public Housing” (prod. Sonic)
2. “Just Flow” (prod. Money Bag)
3. “When I Was Little” (prod. DY Krazy)
4. “How I Know” f/Lil Baby (prod. Will A Fool)
5. “Granny Crib” (prod. ATL Jacob)
6. “1 773 Vulture”
7. “Breather” f/PartyNextDoor & Ty Dolla $ign (prod. Nard & B)
8. “Home Body” f/Gunna & TK Kravitz (prod. DY Krazy)
9. “Durkio Krazy” (prod. DY Krazy)
10. “Instigator” (prod. Go Grizz)
11. “Crossroads” (prod. Supreme Beats)
12. “My Bruddas” (prod. ATL Jacob)

You might also like