Lil Durk Releases New Album “The Voice” in Dedication to King Von: Stream

Lil Durk has decided to release his long awaited album “The Voice” and he’s dedicating it to King Von. He gave fans just a few hours’ notice before dropping it worldwide on all streaming services. It includes the previously released tracks, “Stay Down” and “Backdoor’” among others.

Listen to the album below. This is the second project of 2020 for Durk, the follow up to Just Cause Y’all Waited 2 that came out in May.


1) Redman
2) Refugee
3) Death Ain’t Easy
4) The Voice
5) Backdoor
6) Still Trappin’ feat. King Von
7) Stay Down w/ 6LACK and Young Thug
8) Free Jamell feat. YMW Melly
9) Misunderstood
10) Not The Same
11) India Pt. 3
12) Coming Clean
13) Going Strong
14) Changes
15) Lamborghini Mirrors feat. Booka600
16) To Be Honest