Lil Reese – GetBackGang

0 116

Lil Reese - GetBackGang

New project from Lil Reese “GetBackGang” featuring Tee Grizzley and Fredo Santana.

Chicago rapper Lil Reese releases his highly anticipated “GetBackGang” project. The 10-track album features guest appearances from Tee Grizzley and the late Fredo Santana.

1.Welcome To the Get Back (Intro)
2. Gotta Be
3. Get Back
4. Get Hit
5. Fired Up
6. Ready 4 Real (feat. Tee Grizzley)
7. Freestyle
8. Here
9. Prove Some (feat. Fredo Santana)
10. Outro

You might also like