Lil Tjay – State Of Emergency

Lil Tjay returns with his “State of Emergency” EP that includes features from the late Pop Smoke, Fivio Foreign, Jay Critch, and more.


1. Ice Cold
2. Zoo York ft. Fivio Foreign & Pop Smoke
3. Shoot For The Stars ft. Fivio Foreign
4. Wet Em Up Pt. 2 ft. Sheff G & Sleepy Hollow
5. City On My Back ft. Jay Critch
6. My City ft. J.I The Prince Of N.Y
7. Gettin Lit ft. Jay Gwuapo