0 107

original_Lil Xan - TOTAL XANARCHY

Lil Xan drops his highly anticipated “Total Xanarchy” album.

Lil Xan releases his debut album “TOTAL XANARCHY.” With 16 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from 2 Chainz, YG, Rae Sremmurd, Yo Gotti and more.

01. Who I Am
02. Wake Up
03. Tick Tock feat. 2 Chainz
04. Diamonds
05. The Man feat. $teven Cannon
06. Saved by the Bell
07. Moonlight feat. Charli XCX
08. Shine Hard feat. Rae Sremmurd
09. Round Here feat. YG
10. Basically
11. Deceived
12. Betrayed
13. Slingshot
14. Far
15. Color Blind feat. Diplo
16. Betrayed (Remix) feat. Yo Gotti & Rich The Kid

You might also like