Lud Foe – Boochie Gang


Lud Foe - Boochie Gang

Stream Lud Foe’s new mixtape “Boochie Gang.”

Outwest 290/Chicago rapper Lud Foe comes hard with another project called “Boochie Gang.” With 15 tracks in total, features come from SG Batman, Juicy J, G Herbo and Mozzy!

1. “Magic”
2. “Everywhere We Go” featuring SG Batman
3. “Hit a Lick”
4. “Scotty”
5. “Street Shit” featuring SG Batman
6. “Broke Boy”
7. “Case Closed”
8. “Priceless”
9. “That Be Me” featuring Juicy J
10. “Nobody Cares”
11. “Witcha” featuring G Herbo
12. “Gangstaz Don’t Live That Long
13. “Globetrotterz”
14. “Hustle in Me”
15. “Die 2” featuring Mozzy