Moneybagg Yo – 2 Heartless

original_Moneybagg Yo 2 heartless

Listen to Moneybagg Yo;s new mixtape “2 Heartless.”

Memphis/CMG artist Moneybagg Yo unleashes his new project “2 Heartless.” The 18-track project includes production from Southside, Ben Billions, Zaytoven, Tay Keith, DMacTooBangin and more. Features come from Yo Gotti, Quavo, Lil Baby and Memphis native Blocboy JB.


1. “Black Heart” (prod. by Southside)
2. “Bigg Facts” (prod. by DMacTooBangin)
3. “Bagg Move” Feat. Quavo (prod. by Javar Rockamore,Fuse and Stonii The Melody God)
4. “Fed baby’s” (prod. by DJ Swift x Track Gordy)
5. “Still Don’t Kno” Feat. Yo Gotti (prod. by Southside)
6. “Ion Get You” (prod. by Javar Rockamore , Tay Keith and Fuse)
7. “Black Feet” Feat. BlocBoy JB (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
8. “Scars” (prod. by Zaytoven)
9. “Super Fake” (prod. by Tay Keith)
10. “FWM” Feat. Lil Baby (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
11. “Thoughts” (prod. by Track Gordy)
12. “Ask For” (prod. by DMacTooBangin)
13. “Break Da Internet” (prod. by Southside)
14. “Moneybagg Myers” (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
15. “Walker Holmes” (prod. by Track Gordy)
16. “Back Then” (prod. by Tay Keith)
17. “Perfect Bitch” (prod. by FUSE x Javar Rockamore)
18. “Secrets” (prod. by Ben Billions)