Moneybagg Yo – Time Served (Deluxe)

Moneybagg Yo is back with the deluxe version to his hit album “Time Served” that he released back in January 2020. The 7 additional tracks have features from Lil Baby, Rylo Rodriguez, Big30, and Big Homiie G.


1. U Played
2. Issa No (375 Flow)
3. 1,2,3 ft. Blac Youngsta
4.Me vs. Me
5. All Dat with Megan Thee Stallion
6. Kut Like Dat ft. Big Homiie G
7. Pistol By Da Bed
8. Boffum ft. Big 30
9. Protect Da Brand ft. DaBaby
10. Federal Fed ft. Future
11. Cold Shoulder
12. Speak 4 Em
13. Pop My Sh*t
14. Real Luv ft. Summer Walker
15. No Chill ft. Lil Baby, Rylo Rodriguez
16. Yomii
17. B*tch
18. Thug Cry
19. Match My Fly
20. Thinking Out Loud
21. Spin On Em ft. Fredo Bang
22. Dem People Freestyle