Mozzy – Spiritual Conversations

0 103

Mozzy - Spiritual Conversations

Mozzy releases his new EP “Spiritual Conversations.” With 6 tracks in total, features guest appearances come from Jay Rock, Rayven Justice, YFN Lucci, E Mozzy, Terrace Martin, Dcmbr, and more.

1. In My Prayers
2. Remember (feat. YFN Lucci & E Mozzy)
3. No Choice (feat. Rayven Justice)
4. Interlude (feat. Phora & Terrace Martin)
5. Who I Am
6. Nobody Knows (feat. Jay Rock & Dcmbr)

You might also like