Mya – TKO (The Knock Out)


Mya - TKO (The Knock Out)

Stream Mya’s new album “TKO (The Knock Out).”

Mya returns to the music scene and releases her eighth studio album “TKO (The Knock Out).” With 12 songs in total, feature guest appearances come from GoldLink and My Guy Mars.

01. The Fall
02. Open feat. Goldlink
03. Simple Things
04. Down
05. Ready 4 Whatever 2.0
06. Damage
07. Ready (Part III – 90’s Bedroom Mix)
08. You Got Me
09. T.K.O. Interlude feat. AGuyNamedCliff
10. Knock You Out
11. With You feat. MyGuyMars
12. If Tomorrow Never Comes