NBA YoungBoy – Decided

NBA YoungBoy - Decided

Stream NBA YoungBoy’s new mixtape “Decided.”

NBA YoungBoy keeps the new material coming. YoungBoy has just released 2 EP’s “4Respect” and “4Freedom” featuring Baton Rouge native Kevin Gates and Georgia’s own Quando Rondo. Now, Youngboy Never Broke Again is doubling back with “Decided”, an 11 track project the 18 year old rapper.

1. Sky Cry
2. Demon Seed
3. No Love
4. Black Cloud
5. Murda (feat. Trippie Redd)
6. Top Down
7. Anomaly
8. Big 38
9. No Mentions
10. 338
11. Deceived Emotions