NoCap – The Backend Child

Listen to NoCap’s new mixtape “The Backend Child.”

Alabama based rising star NoCap, drops off his freshman project “The Backend Child.” With 14 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from Quando Rondo, OMB Peezy, and Rylo Rodriguez.

01. Ghetto Angels
02. No Jewelry
03. Anymore
04. Set It Off
05. Blind Nights
06. Heart Beat
07. Intoxicated
08. Demons feat. OMB Peezy
09. Vacant Inside
10. Dead Faces feat. Rylo Rodriguez
11. Solar Sisters
12. Around Me
13. My Time
14. New Ones (Bonus Track) feat. Quando Rondo