Future Is Dating Bow Wow’s Baby Mama; Bow Wow Responds

Future has struck up a relationship with Bow Wow’s baby mama, Joie Chavis, which caused Bow Wow to feel some type of way.

The Freebandz boss Future has been “secretly” dating Joie Chavis, who is the mother of Bow Wow’s son Shai. She is a model and entrepreneur who has over 900k followers on Instagram alone.

UPDATE: March 13,2018 Rapper Cheeks Bossman smacks Bow Wow for disrespecting Future. Bow Wow also responds to this incident. Check out the footage below.

A post shared by VON (@djvontv) on

YFN Lucci – Long Live Nut


YFN Lucci shares his brand new project “Long Live Nut.” With 9 tracks in total features from Rick Ross, Boosie Badazz, Lil Durk, Dreezy, PnB Rock and more. Production is handled by June James, Ranny On The Beat, Will-A-Fool, OG Parker and more.

01. Way Up
02. Heartless (feat. Rick Ross)
03. Ammunition (feat. YFN Trae Pound)
04. Been Broke Before
05. 10 A.M. (feat. Dreezy)
06. Everyday We Lit (feat. PnB Rock)
07. Never Worried
08. Turn They Back (feat. Lil Durk)
09. Testimony (feat. Boosie Badazz)

Tory Lanez – I Told You

Tory Lanez - I Told You

Tory Lanez releases his highly anticipate debut studio album “I Told You.” The project is 14 tracks in total with production handled by Play Picasso, Cashmere Cat, Two Inch Punch, Noah Breakfast, Frank Dukes, Lavish, DJ Dahi, Benny Blanco and more.

01. I Told You / Another One
02. Guns And Roses
03. Flex
04. To D.R.E.A.M
05. 4 A.M. Flex
06. Friends With Benefits
07. Cold Hard Love
08. High
09. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd
12. All The Girls
13. Say It
14. Luv

Gucci Mane – Everybody Looking

Gucci Mane - Everybody Looking

After serving a two-year sentence behind bars, Gucci Mane drops off his highly anticipated album “Everybody Looking.” With 14 tracks in total, features guest appearances come from Young Thug, Kanye West, & Drake. Production is handled by Mike Will Made It, Zaytoven, Drumma Boy, and more.

01. No Sleep (Intro)
02. Out Do Ya
03. Back On Road (feat. Drake)
04. Waybach
05. P**** Print (feat. Kanye West)
06. Pop Music
07. Guwop Home (feat. Young Thug)
08. Gucci Please
09. Robbed
10. Richest N**** In The Room
11. 1st Day Out Tha Feds
12. At Least a M
13. All My Children
14. Pick Up The Pieces (Outro)
15. Multi Millionaire Laflare (Bonus Track)