Plies – The Goat

Listen to Plies New Mixtape “The Goat.”

Florida artist Plies returns today with a brand new called “The Goat.”

The mixtape contains 13 songs and features Kevin Gates, NBA YoungBoy, JackBoy, Key Glock, Tokyo Jetz, Rod Wave, and GlokkNine.


  1. REP
  2. Bag Alert feat. Rod Wave & GlokkNine
  3. 1 of U
  4. Goat
  5. I Know When You Lyin
  6. Power Couple feat. Key Glock
  7. I Got Da Sack Now
  8. No Panties
  9. Neimans
  10. Glock With A Dyck feat. Jackboy
  11. Rejuvenated