Pouya – Five Five


pouya five five-album

South Florida rapper Pouya releases his highly anticipated project “FIVE FIVE.” With 11 tracks in total, a solo feature guest appearance comes from Night Lovell. Production is handled by Mikey The Magician and Chevali. Stream the project below.

Get It HERE: smarturl.it/FIVEFIVE

1. “Aftershock”
2. “Void”
3. “Daddy Issues”
4. “Weighing on Me”
5. “Five Five”
6. “Handshakes”
7. “Don’t Bang My Line” Feat. Night Lovell
8. “Back Off Me”
9. “One Time”
10. “Voices”
11. “Suicidal Thoughts in the Back of the Cadillac Part 2”