Rich Homie Quan – The GIF


Rich Homie Quan - The Gif

Listen to Rich Homie Quan’s new mixtape “The GIF.”

Rich Homie Quan returns with more heat in 2018, following up his debut album by dropping a new mixtape, “The GIF.” With 7 tracks in total, features come from Boosie BadAzz, Persona and Quick Trip.

1. “Thoughts”
2. “Get In” featuring Quick Trip
3. “Ashamed”
4. “Covered in Shit”
5. “Wake Up” featuring Persona
6. “Cash on Me”
7. “Skeletons” featuring Boosie BadAzz