Rick Ross – Port Of Miami 2

Rick Ross releases his highly anticipated album.

Rick Ross delivers his highly anticipated album “Port Of Miami 2.” It features the likes of JAY-Z, Nipsey Hussle, Drake, Wale, Teyana Taylor, Lil Wayne, Pusha T, Swizz Beatz, DeJ Loaf, Gunplay and others. Stream Rick Ross’ Port of Miami 2 album below.


1. Act a Fool ft. Wale
2. Turnpike Ike
3. Nobody’s Favorite ft. Gunplay
4. Summer Reign ft. Summer Walker
5. White Lines ft. Dej Loaf
6. Big Tyme ft. Swizz Beatz
7. Bogus Charms ft. Meek Mill
8. Rich N*gga Lifestyle ft. Nipsey Hussle & Teyana Taylor
9. Born To Kill ft. Jeezy
10. Fascinated
11. I Still Pray ft. YFN Lucci & Ball Greezy
12. Running The Streets ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Denzel Curry
13. Vegas Residency
14. Mayback Music VI
15. Gold Roses ft. Drake