SG TIP – Block Boy TIP

SG TIP - Block Boy

Slaughter Gang artist SG TIP drops off his brand new project “Block Boy TIP” hosted by DJ Marc B. The mixtape is 11 tracks in total with features from Smokepurpp, Yung Bans and PDE Ecobar. Production comes from Richie Souf, Trellgotwings, Tre Trax, J Rich, DJ Marc B (21 Savage’s Official DJ), and more.

1. Lifestyle
2. Mink Coat
3. Change Me
4. Good Aim
5. Drip
6. Block Boy
7. 4LGang (feat. PDE Escobar)
8. Shots Fired
9. Math
10. Naw FR
11. Push Up (feat. Yung Bans & SmokePurpp)