Snoop Dogg – Bible Of Love

Snoop Dogg - Bible of Love

Snoop Dogg releases a Gospel focused album titled “Bible of Love.” Packed with 32 songs, features guest contributions come from Faith Evans, B Slade, Rance Allen, Tye Tribbett, and many more. Stream the project below!

1. Thank You Lord (Intro) [feat. Chris Bolton]
2. Love for God (feat. Uncle Chucc, The Zion Messengers & K-Ci)
3. Always Got Something to Say
4. Defeated (feat. John P. Kee)
5. In the Name of Jesus (feat. October London)
6. Going Home (feat. Uncle Chucc & The Zion Messengers)
7. Saved (feat. Faith Evans & 3rd Generation [Bereal Family])
8. Sunshine Feel Good (feat. Kim Burrell)
9. Sunrise (feat. Sly Pyper)
10. Pure Gold (feat. The Clark Sisters)
11. Pain (feat. B Slade)
12. New Wave (feat. Mali Music)
13. On Time (feat. B Slade)
14. You (feat. Tye Tribbett)
15. One More Day (feat. Charlie Wilson)
16. Bible of Love (Interlude) [feat. Lonny Bereal]
17. Come as You Are (feat. Marvin Sapp & Mary Mary)
18. Talk to God (feat. Mali Music & Kim Burrell)
19. Changed (feat. Isaac Carree & Jazze Pha)
20. Praise Him (feat. Soopafly)
21. Blessing Me Again (feat. Rance Allen)
22. Blessed & Highly Favored (feat. The Clark Sisters) [Remix]
23. Unbelievable (feat. Ev3)
24. No One Else (feat. K-Ci)
25. Chizzle (feat. Sly Pyper & Daz Dillinger)
26. My God (feat. James Wright)
27. When It’s All Over (feat. Patti LaBelle)
28. Crown (feat. Tyrell Urquhart, Jazze Pha & Issac Carree)
29. Call Him (feat. Fred Hammond)
30. Change the World (feat. John P. Kee)
31. Voices of Praise
32. Words Are Few (feat. B Slade)