Sauce Walka – Drip God


Sauce Walka - Drip God

Sauce Walka drops off his new “Drip God” project.

Sauce Walka drops off his new “Drip God” project featuring XXXTentacion, Chief Keef and Bun B, among others. 17 songs in total, with feature guest appearances from Chief Keef, XXXTentacion, Bun B, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, and more. Production is responsible by the likes of DJ Carnage, Iceman Chamberlain & JRag2x, among others.

1. Drip God
2. Waterfall Drip
3. Mask On
4. They Hurt
5. The Recipe (feat. Bun B)
6. Sauce Baby
7. Voss (feat. XXXTENTACION)
8. Incredible
9. Little Star
10. Money Gang (feat. Hoodrich Pablo Juan)
11. Drippin Not Slippin
12. Water On My Wrist (feat. Chief Keef)
13. S***s
14. Who Dat Is
15. Dedicated
16. Cash On Me (feat. Sancho Saucy)
17. Voochie P – Drip Like Me

HoodRich Pablo Juan – HoodWolf 2


HoodRich Pablo Juan - HoodWolf 2

Listen or download HoodRich Pablo Juan and Danny Wolf’s new project “HoodWolf 2.”

Hoodrich Pablo Juan is bringing the heat this month. The MPR/1017 Eskimo Records rapper has his and Danny Wolf’s joint mixtape ?”HoodWolf 2.” Features come from the likes of Gunna, Rich The Kid, Lil Duke, BlocBoy JB and Lil Skies.

01. Hoodwolf (Intro)
02. Bitch Nigga
03. Everything Rare feat. Rich The Kid
04. Hoop Dreams
05. Tik Tok feat. BlocBoy JB
06. Give It to Em
07. Go Crazy
08. Do It With Ease
09. Cash Rules
10. Vacation feat. Lil Duke
11. Not to Be Trusted
12. Rollin’
13. Celebrate feat. Lil Skies