Birdman & Jacquees – Lost At Sea 2


Birdman & Jacquees - Lost At Sea 2

Birdman and Jacquees drop the sequel to “Lost At Sea.”

Two years after dropping their joint mixtape “Lost at Sea”, Birdman and Jacquees have returned with the follow-up.

“Lost at Sea 2” is 14-tracks, the project features appearances from Trey Songz, King Issa, FYB, Neno Calvin, and B. Pace.

01. Presidential
02. Anythang
03. Free Game
04. One Way
05. Depend feat. Fyb & King Issa
06. MIA
07. I Got feat. Trey Songz
08. GWSC feat. Neno Calvin
09. Easy feat. Fyb & King Issa
10. Go Harder
11. Greatest Ones feat. King Issa
12. You
13. Up One
14. Show Me Something feat. C-Trillionaire, Fyb, B. Pace & King Issa

Jacquees – Trip (Quemix)



Listen to Jacquees new remix “Trip.”

Jacquees drops off a new “Quemix”. This time the young R&B star remixes Ella Mai’s hit single “Trip.”

link #1

link #2

Young Thug – Slime Language


Stream Young Thug's "Slime Language" Album

Listen to Young Thug’s “Slime Language” album.

YSL boss Young Thug releases his new project “Slime Language.” 12 tracks in total, featuring guest appearances from Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Duke, Tracy T, Jacquees, and Lil Duke and more. Production is handled by Wheezy, Southside, TM88, & others.

Stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music and Spotify.

01. Tsunami
02. U Ain’t Slime Enough (feat. Karlae & Duke)
03. Gain Clout
04. Oh Yeah (feat. HiDoraah)
05. Audemar (feat. Tracy T)
06. Chanel (Go Get It) [feat. Gunna & Lil Baby]
07. Dirty Shoes (feat. Gunna)
08. It’s A Slime (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
09. Scoliosis (feat. Gunna & Duke)
10. Goin Up (feat. Lil Keed)
11. January 1st (feat. Jacquees & Trap Boy Freddy)
12. Chains Choking Me (feat. Gunna)
13. STS (feat. Strick)
14. Expensive (feat. HiDoraah & Dolly)
15. Slimed In (feat. Nechie)

Jacquees – 4275


Jacquees - 4275

Jacquees releases his new album “4275.”

Cash Money’s Jacquees drops off his debut album “4275.” With 19 songs in total, features come from Young Thug, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, and more. Production is handled by the likes of Da Beat Freakz, ForteBowie, Nash B, OG Parker & Xeryus, among others.

01. Rodriquez Jacquees Broadnax (Intro)
02. 4275 feat. Birdman
03. I Know Better
04. 23
05. B.E.D.
06. Studio feat. Young Thug
07. Beauty Doesn’t Cry
08. No Validation
09. Inside feat. Trey Songz
10. London
11. All About Us
12. All My Life feat. Chris Brown
13. House Or Hotel
14. Play The Field
15. Infatuated feat. LaTocha Scott
16. Whateva You Into
17. Red Light feat. Dej Loaf
18. Special feat. Jagged Edge