Soulja Boy Goes Off On Drake, Kanye West & Tyga In Breakfast Club Interview


Soulja Boy makes his first appearance on The Breakfast Club.

Soulja Boy makes his first appearance on The Breakfast Club to talk about the greatest comeback of 2018, being the first to bring social media to the culture and much more.

Kanye West – XTCY


Kanye West - XTCY

Listen Kanye West’s song about smashing his sister-in-laws.

Kanye West has officially released his new single “XTCY.”

“You got a sister-in-law you’d smash? I got four em.” Kanye would very much like to smash most of the women pictured.



Nas - NASIRNas has returned with a Kanye West produced album.

Nas releases his 11th studio album “NASIR.” The 7-track effort features Kanye West, Diddy, Tony Williams, The-Dream, 070 Shake, and others.

01. Not For Radio feat. Diddy & 070 Shake
02. Cops Shot The Kid feat. Kanye West
03. White Label
04. Bonjour feat. Tony Williams
05. everything feat. The-Dream
06. Adam and Eve feat. The-Dream
07. Simple Things

Kanye West & Kid Cudi – Kids See Ghost


Kanye West & Kid Cudi - Kids See Ghost

Listen to Kanye West and Kid Cudi’s new project “Kids See Ghost.”

Kanye West and Kid Cudi release their highly anticipated album “Kids See Ghost.” With 7 tracks in total, features come from Pusha T, Ty Dolla $ign and Mos Def.

01. 4th Dimension (feat. Louis Prima)
02. Kids See Ghosts
03. Cudi Montage
04. Freeee (Ghost Town, Pt. 2)
05. Feel the Love
06. Fire
07. Reborn

J. Prince Speaks On Advising Drake Not To Respond To Pusha T

J Prince stopped by The Breakfast Club to talk about his new memoir “Respect” and much more.

J Prince discusses Drake, Birdman, being investigated by The DEA and more. Also, J. Prince confirmed once again that Drizzy was “cocked and loaded” with his return diss towards Pusha T. He says that it would have been damaging to Kanye West and Pusha T’s careers.

He also mentioned that it would have affected others’ livelihood in the process and hence he advised Drake to hold back.

Travis Scott – Watch (Ft. Kanye West & Lil Uzi Vert)



Listen to Travis Scott’s new single “Watch.”

Travis Scott drops off his new record “Watch” featuring Kanye West and Lil Uzi Vert. Produced by Pierre Bourne.

Christina Aguilera – Accelerate (Ft. Ty Dolla Sign, 2 Chainz) (Video)

Watch Christina Aguilera “Accelerate” music video, produced by Kanye West.

Christina Aguilera is back with a brand new song and visual. She unleashes the visual for her new single “Accelerate” featuring Ty Dolla Sign and 2 Chainz. Directed by Zoey Grossman and produced by Kanye West, Mike Dean and Che Pope.

Kanye West Clarifies Comments About Slavery

Kanye West is speaking out again to clarify the comments that he made about slavery.

While visiting the TMZ offices, Kanye West said, “When you hear about slavery for 400 years… For 400 years? That sounds like a choice.” He later added, “You were there for 400 years and it’s all of y’all. It’s like we’re mentally imprisoned.”

Kanye West took to Twitter to try and do some damage control on his recent statements. Ye clarified that he does indeed understand that people weren’t brought on slave ships on free will.

In the series of tweets sent out hours later, Kanye clarified the “choice” comment and why he brought up “400 years.”

Check out the series of tweets below