Young Thug – Slime Language


Stream Young Thug's "Slime Language" Album

Listen to Young Thug’s “Slime Language” album.

YSL boss Young Thug releases his new project “Slime Language.” 12 tracks in total, featuring guest appearances from Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Duke, Tracy T, Jacquees, and Lil Duke and more. Production is handled by Wheezy, Southside, TM88, & others.

Stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music and Spotify.

01. Tsunami
02. U Ain’t Slime Enough (feat. Karlae & Duke)
03. Gain Clout
04. Oh Yeah (feat. HiDoraah)
05. Audemar (feat. Tracy T)
06. Chanel (Go Get It) [feat. Gunna & Lil Baby]
07. Dirty Shoes (feat. Gunna)
08. It’s A Slime (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
09. Scoliosis (feat. Gunna & Duke)
10. Goin Up (feat. Lil Keed)
11. January 1st (feat. Jacquees & Trap Boy Freddy)
12. Chains Choking Me (feat. Gunna)
13. STS (feat. Strick)
14. Expensive (feat. HiDoraah & Dolly)
15. Slimed In (feat. Nechie)

Lil Duke – Reality Checc



Stream this new mixtape from Lil Duke, “Reality Checc.”

Lil Duke hits us with a brand new project titled “Reality Checc.” With 17 tracks in total, features come from Young Thug, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Lil Baby, Gunna, Shad Da God and more.

Production is handled by Quay Global, Spiffy Global, Richie Souf and many more!

01. Regular
02. Wake Up (feat. Winn)
03. Patience
04. No Time
05. I’m Gettin’ Paid (feat. Lil Baby)
06. Good Luck (feat. Young Thug)
07. Alone
08. Bench Pressin’ (feat. Gunna)
09. Made It Out the Trap (feat. HoodRich Pablo Juan)
10. Lately
11. Hold You Down
12. Nothing 2 Something
13. Catching the Vybe (feat. Shad Da God)
14. Flexin’ & Braggin’
15. My Girl (feat. Skooly)
16. Thinking
17. Get It Right (Bonus Track) [feat. Hotboy Nunk & 4PF DT]

Hoodrich Pablo Juan Ft. Duke – Faygo Cream (Video)


Hoodrich Pablo Juan and Duke unleash the official visual for their hit single “Faygo Cream.” It is directed by Colourful Mula and produced by Spiffy Global. This is off Hoodrich Pablo Juan’s “Rich Hood” mixtape which is out now!

Hoodrich Pablo Juan – Rich Hood


Hoodrich Pablo Juan - Rich Hood

Hoodrich Pablo Juan releases his highly anticipated mixtape “Rich Hood” hosted by DJ Scream & DJ Champ. With 14 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from the likes of Lil Baby, Key Glock, Lil Duke, Gunna, Marlo and more. Production is handled by Big Head, 808 Mafia, OG Parker, Spiffy Global and more.

01. Walk Thru
02. Paid In Full (feat. Gunna & Hoodrich Hect)
03. Street Punk (feat. Lil Yachty)
04. Faygo Creame (feat. Lil Duke)
05. Racks On Des Diamonds (feat. Lil Baby)
06. 1017 Ways (feat. Yung Mal & Lil Jay Brown)
07. Money On Fleek
08. Ball Like a Bitch (feat. Key Glock)
09. Flawless
10. The 9+ Z6NE (feat. Lil Marlo)
11. 18K
12. Menace To Society
13. Southside 808Mafia Freestyle
14. Homisquad