Lil Durk – Signed To The Streets 3


Lil Durk - Signed to the Streets 3

Stream Lil Durk’s new project “Signed To The Streets 3.”

OTF Lil Durk drops off his brand new project “Signed To The Streets 3.” With 20 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from the best of the best. Future, Gunna, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Kevin Gates, TK Kravitz, Young Dolph, Lil Skies and Lil Baby contribute their talents to the project.

01. Treacherous
02. Don’t Talk To Me feat. Gunna
03. Spin The Block feat. Future
04. Neighborhood Hero
05. 100 Grand feat. Ty Dolla $ign & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
06. Habit
07. Skrubs
08. Play With Us feat. Kevin Gates
09. Preach
10. India Pt. II
11. Spazz
12. Home Body feat. Gunna & TK Kravitz
13. Benihana feat. Kodak Black
14. I Know
15. Astronomical
16. Downfall feat. Young Dolph & Lil Baby
17. Did For The Streets
18. Is What It Is
19. Way More
20. Rockstar feat. Lil Skies

Ethika – RGB Mixtape 2 (Featuring Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Kodak Black & More)


Ethika Drops "RGB Mixtape 2"

California underwear brand, Ethika, drops off the second installment of their RGB mixtape series with “RGB Mixtape 2.” The tape is 19 tracks in total with features from Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, Kodak Black, Ace Hood, Lil Durk, YFN Lucci, PARTYNEXTDOOR and more.

Twitter: ETHIKA
Instagram: ETHIKA