Young Nudy & Pierre Bourne – “Slim’erre”


Listen to Young Nudy’s new mixtape “Slim’erre.”

Young Nudy & Pi’erre Bourne link up for “Slim’erre” project. “Slim’erre” features 21 Savage, Megan The Stallion, Da Baby & Lil Uzi Vert. The 12 tracks project continues the Young Nudy And Pi’erre Bourne mashup.




Listen to producer DP Beats new project “DPONTHEBEAT Vol. 3.”

DP Beats drops his new compilation titled “DPONTHEBEAT Vol. 3.” The 10-track project features contributions from Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, Wiz Khalifa, Yung Bans, Rick Ross, Don Q and others.

01. Trippin (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Travis Scott)
02. Kyrie (feat. Rick Ross)
03. Check (feat. Playboi Carti)
04. Thumbs Up (feat. Don Q & Cap 1)
05. hardly ever home (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
06. Bandz (Bye Bye Birdie) (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
07. Bankroll (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Playboi Carti)
08. All I Do Is Splash (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Sosamann)
09. Forever (feat. YungPesoBaby)
10. Don’t Play (feat. Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Tracy & Yung Bans)

NBA YoungBoy – Until Death Call My Name Reloaded


NBA YoungBoy - Until Death Call My Name Reloaded

NBA YoungBoy adds 4 new songs on his mixtape “Until Death Call My Name.”

YoungBoy Never Broke Again releases his new project “Until Death Call My Name Reloaded.” With 4 new songs added on to “Until Death Call My Name“, features come from Lil Uzi Vert and Offset.

Lil Uzi Vert & Rich the Kid Square Off In Philly

Lil Uzi Vert and Rich the Kid came face to face in Philadelphia over the weekend.

In a series of videos, shared on social media, Lil Uzi Vert is seen confronting Rich while standing on a street corner. It’s unclear what transpired next, but a second video shows Rich running down the street, while Uzi and his crew chase him. A bystander filmed the strange scene from her car.

Rich later posted a video of himself and maintains that he was unscathed. “Ni**as pulled up and did what?” he asked while holding up his jewelry.

Lil Uzi Vert & Zaytoven – Strong



Listen to Lil Uzi Vert’s new record “Strong.”

Zaytoven teams up with Lil Uzi Vert on this new collaboration called “Strong.” This is off Zaytoven’s upcoming album “TrapHolizay.”

NBA YoungBoy – Master The Day Of Judgement


NBA YoungBoy - Master The Day Of Judgement

Listen to NBA YoungBoy’s new mixtape “Master The Day Of Judgement.”

Fresh off the release of his debut album, “Until Death Call My Name,” NBA Youngboy has returned with an nine-track mixtape called “Master the Day of Judgement.”


1. EveryDay
2. Rock N Roll Intro
3. Snitch
4. Get Right
5. Show me Your Love
6. Yessir
7. What You Know Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
8. Over
9. AKHbar