Ethika – The Prophesy: A Blueprint of Future Reality


Ethika - The Prophesy

Listen to Ethika’s new mixtape “The Prophesy.”

Ethika teams up with Quando Rondo, NBA Youngboy, Mozzy, Yung Pinch, Zahsosaa, Don Toliver, Q Money, Guapdad 4000, Ski Mask The Slump God, Blac Youngsta, Marlon Craft, Lihtz, & Yung Bans for their newest project “The Prophesy.”

With 13 tracks in total, features come from from each of the artist’s who all have a their own exclusive garments with Ethika.

01. Quando Rondo – I Dunno [Prod. By BL$$D]
02. NBA YoungBoy – Not Wrong Now [Prod. By TNT]
03. Mozzy – Thug (Feat. June & Tokyo Jetz)
04. Yung Pinch – Sunset [Prod. By The Atomix]
05. ZahSosaa – Never Know
06. Don Toliver – Phone
07. Q Money – You Know
08. GuapDad4000 – Keep It Player [Prod. By James Delgado]
09. $ki mask The Slump god – He Diddy
10. Blac Youngsta – Motor
11. Marlon Craft – People Are Changin’
12. Lihtz – One Day
13. Yung Bans – Rich Shit

Lud Foe – Boochie Gang


Lud Foe - Boochie Gang

Stream Lud Foe’s new mixtape “Boochie Gang.”

Outwest 290/Chicago rapper Lud Foe comes hard with another project called “Boochie Gang.” With 15 tracks in total, features come from SG Batman, Juicy J, G Herbo and Mozzy!

1. “Magic”
2. “Everywhere We Go” featuring SG Batman
3. “Hit a Lick”
4. “Scotty”
5. “Street Shit” featuring SG Batman
6. “Broke Boy”
7. “Case Closed”
8. “Priceless”
9. “That Be Me” featuring Juicy J
10. “Nobody Cares”
11. “Witcha” featuring G Herbo
12. “Gangstaz Don’t Live That Long
13. “Globetrotterz”
14. “Hustle in Me”
15. “Die 2” featuring Mozzy

Trae Tha Truth – Hometown Hero


Trae Tha Truth - Hometown Hero

Houston artist Trae Tha Truth releases his new project “Hometown Hero.” The 12 track album features guest appearances from T.I., Young Thug, Mozzy, Boosie Badazz, Money Man and more.

1. “What About Us”
2. “Don’t Know Me” featuring Young Thug
3. “I’ll Be Fine”
4. “No Pressure” featuring Mozzy
5. “Dayz I Prayed” featuring Ink
6. “I Got It On Me”
7. “I Can’t” featuring Lil Boosie & RaRa
8. “No Question” featuring Kim
9. “Shooter” featuring Money Man
10. “Better Dayz” featuring TI & RaRa
11. “Ain’t Nuthin Better”
12. “I’m Still Around”

Jose Guapo – Lingo 2: The Return


Jose Guapo - Lingo 2: The Return

Jose Guapo delivers his new project “Lingo 2: The Return.” With 14 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from Young Scooter, Gunna, Offset, Mozzy, Derez De’Shon and Famous Dex. Stream the mixtape below.

Instagram: JOSE GUAPO

Mozzy – Spiritual Conversations


Mozzy - Spiritual Conversations

Mozzy releases his new EP “Spiritual Conversations.” With 6 tracks in total, features guest appearances come from Jay Rock, Rayven Justice, YFN Lucci, E Mozzy, Terrace Martin, Dcmbr, and more.

1. In My Prayers
2. Remember (feat. YFN Lucci & E Mozzy)
3. No Choice (feat. Rayven Justice)
4. Interlude (feat. Phora & Terrace Martin)
5. Who I Am
6. Nobody Knows (feat. Jay Rock & Dcmbr)