Tee Grizzley – Activated


Tee Grizzley Activated album

Stream Tee Grizzley’s new album “Activated.”

Tee Grizzley releases his new project “Activated.” With 14 tracks in total, features come from Jeezy, Chris Brown, Lil Durk, Moneybagg Yo, YFN Lucci, and more. Production is handled by the likes of London On Da Track, ChopsquadDJ, Helluva Beats and more.

1. Activated
2 Vaults (feat. Lil Yachty)
3. Jettski Grizzley (feat. Lil Pump)
4. Set The Record Straight (feat. Chris Brown)
5. Connect
6. Don’t Even Trip (feat. Moneybagg Yo)
7. F**k It Off (feat. Chris Brown)
8. Colors
9. Bag
10. Time (feat. Jeezy)
11. Too Lit
12. Light (feat. Lil Yachty)
13. Low
14. Robbin
15. Bloodas 2 Interlude (feat. Lil Durk)
16. Keys To The Street
17. I Remember (feat. YFN Lucci)
18. On My Own

Lil Reese – GetBackGang


Lil Reese - GetBackGang

New project from Lil Reese “GetBackGang” featuring Tee Grizzley and Fredo Santana.

Chicago rapper Lil Reese releases his highly anticipated “GetBackGang” project. The 10-track album features guest appearances from Tee Grizzley and the late Fredo Santana.

1.Welcome To the Get Back (Intro)
2. Gotta Be
3. Get Back
4. Get Hit
5. Fired Up
6. Ready 4 Real (feat. Tee Grizzley)
7. Freestyle
8. Here
9. Prove Some (feat. Fredo Santana)
10. Outro