Lil Durk – Signed To The Streets 3


Lil Durk - Signed to the Streets 3

Stream Lil Durk’s new project “Signed To The Streets 3.”

OTF Lil Durk drops off his brand new project “Signed To The Streets 3.” With 20 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from the best of the best. Future, Gunna, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Kevin Gates, TK Kravitz, Young Dolph, Lil Skies and Lil Baby contribute their talents to the project.

01. Treacherous
02. Don’t Talk To Me feat. Gunna
03. Spin The Block feat. Future
04. Neighborhood Hero
05. 100 Grand feat. Ty Dolla $ign & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
06. Habit
07. Skrubs
08. Play With Us feat. Kevin Gates
09. Preach
10. India Pt. II
11. Spazz
12. Home Body feat. Gunna & TK Kravitz
13. Benihana feat. Kodak Black
14. I Know
15. Astronomical
16. Downfall feat. Young Dolph & Lil Baby
17. Did For The Streets
18. Is What It Is
19. Way More
20. Rockstar feat. Lil Skies

Kodie Shane – Young HeartThrob


Kodie Shane - Young HeartThrob

Kodie Shane shares new project titled “Young HeartThrob.”

Kodie Shane drops off her new project called “Young HeartThrob.” With 15 tracks in total, features come from Trippie Redd and TK Kravitz.

01. Lost
02. Love & Drugz II feat. Trippie Redd
03. High Speeds
04. Thinking Bout U
05. Pulling Up
06. Party
07. Learning
08. Don’t Fight It
09. Don’t Worry Bout It
10. Shut Up
11. End Like That
12. Sing to Her
13. Flex on Me feat. TK Kravitz
14. Hiatus
15. Long Time

Lil Durk – Just Cause Y’all Waited


Lil Durk - Just Cause Y'all Waited

Lil Durk unleashes his brand new project “Just Cause Y’all Waited.” With 12 tracks in total, feature guest appearances come from PartyNextDoor, Ty Dolla Sign, Gunna, Lil Baby and TK Kravitz. Production is handled by Nard and B, Will A Fool, ATL Jacob, DY Crazy, Go Grizzly and others.

1. “Public Housing” (prod. Sonic)
2. “Just Flow” (prod. Money Bag)
3. “When I Was Little” (prod. DY Krazy)
4. “How I Know” f/Lil Baby (prod. Will A Fool)
5. “Granny Crib” (prod. ATL Jacob)
6. “1 773 Vulture”
7. “Breather” f/PartyNextDoor & Ty Dolla $ign (prod. Nard & B)
8. “Home Body” f/Gunna & TK Kravitz (prod. DY Krazy)
9. “Durkio Krazy” (prod. DY Krazy)
10. “Instigator” (prod. Go Grizz)
11. “Crossroads” (prod. Supreme Beats)
12. “My Bruddas” (prod. ATL Jacob)